This account is under investigation or was found in violation of the Medium Rules. What?

Alan J. Schwarz
3 min readNov 22, 2021
Image By;Ichigo121212 / 124 images on Pixabay.com

I try not to Jaywalk. In the last ten years I’ve been able to avoid getting a speeding ticket. It is crazy but somehow I’ve found myself in the Medium.com jail.

I am ‘’under investigation’’ for a story I wrote. After looking at it objectively, I changed both the title and the picture for fear they could have been salacious, but that hasn’t stopped the investigation from happening.

I wrote about a woman I always had a huge crush on. I ran into her years after we were in High school together and her life was very interesting. She drove a Lamborghini and lived in a condo in the Four Seasons in Yorkville, a high end neighbourhood in Toronto.

After thirty years we finally went on a brunch date and it was fantastic. She exuded class and quality. The date was beyond my wildest dreams, it was perfect on every level.

When we went back to her place, we watched a movie, had a late dinner and had some very romantic moments. It was a superb night. As I was planning to leave early the next morning, she confided that she made her living by acting as a ‘’discreet companion’’ for different men who were in stratified corporate air. She said that her schedule was extremely hectic as she often flew to different exotic locations for a…

--

--

Alan J. Schwarz

Alan Schwarz loves life. He is the founder of JAMS Productions, a television production company based in Toronto . His passion is writing.