A Murderer kills a Jewish woman walks free and the world shrugs…Are the Vichy back in France in 2021?

Alan J. Schwarz
3 min readApr 21, 2021

I know I would have liked Dr. Sarah Halimi. I am sorry I never had the chance to meet her and more importantly I am sorry she was brutally murdered for being Jewish. I am extremely sorry that the psycho responsible for her death will not stand trial as decided by the Judges in France.

Dr. Halimi was a sixty five year old orthodox Jewish woman who lived a quiet life. She retired from being a Doctor and teaching school. She was living by herself when her neighbour decided that since she was Jewish and she had to die.

The monster who killed this lovely, decent woman beat and hurt her for forty minutes before throwing her out a window. I can’t even begin to fathom the pain this lovely lady had to endure. He was an Islamic extremist, who claimed to have been stoned on Marijuana when he murdered her.

In my entire life I never knew anybody who didn’t chill out after smoking weed, I never saw anybody get violent from the ganja. I never read a study that said Marijuana turns a person into a monster. This savage act was premeditated and brutal and had nothing to do with marijuana, it had to do with a savage low life wanting to kill.

--

--

Alan J. Schwarz

Alan Schwarz loves life. He is the founder of JAMS Productions, a television production company based in Toronto . His passion is writing.